• Small Engines Contest


    Cecilia High School FFA small engine team members (left to right) Noah Pontiff, Josh Ashley, Ben Tauzin, and Christian Taylor.   First place honors in district competition, 3rd in Area and 7th in State.

  • Members

    Michael Clause- President
    Joshua Ashley- Vice President
    Ben Tauzin- Secretary
    Paige Huval- Treasurer
    Noach Pontif- Reporter

    Dylan Calais- Sentinel

    Chad Miller- Parliamentarian
    Keith Baudoin
    Bryson Benoit
    Kaitlin Boudreaux
    Shemar Calais
    Nicholas Clark
    Landon Dersouselle
    Damien Franklin
    Russel Gannard
    Hans Guidry
    Haven Hayes
    Koen Helaire
    James Huval
    Colton Jacobs
    Montel Mercier
    Maliq Noel
    Mason Pisani
    Jordie Roberts
    Jaden Scrantz
    Valek Seneca
     Drew Sonnier
    Johnathan Taylor
LiveZilla Live Chat Software