Teachers

Electives

  
AG III, AGII, Power Mechanics  John Cramer Ext. 3549

Band Hailey Wilkinson Ext. 3545

IBCA Margaret Landry Ext. 3519

IBCA, BCA
Amy Windsor
Ext. 3520

Webmastering, Computer Science Daniel Guidry Ext. 3543

AG I Daniel Moreno Ext. 3573

ART I, II, III Jared Guidry
Ext. 3548

French I, II, III Jan Boney Ext. 3547

Baking,  Food and Nutrition Nicole Gerard Ext. 3553

Child Development, FACS, Food and Nutrition Francheska Cormier Ext. 3544

GED Cody Champagne Ext. 3560

English

English I, III, IV, ACT Prep Manda Choate Ext. 3533

English I, II, Speech Norma Harman Ext. 3536

English II Cierra Montomery  Ext. 3523

English I, III, IV Louise Stowell Ext. 3551
English 8, I, III Barrett Brown Ext. 3539

 English I, Yearbook Holly Allemond  Ext. 3527  
Gifted English Melinda Mangham Ext. 3552

Math

  
Algebra, ACT Prep, Trig, Calculus April Laneaux Ext. 3516

Algebra I, II, Accounting Mona Lewis Ext 3535

Geometry Jeanne Calais Ext. 3518

Algebra II, Geometry Rachel Fontenot Ext. 3521

Algebra II, Math Essentials Andrea Mayeaux Ext. 3515

Physical Education

 
Boy's PE, EMS Logan Duplechien Ext. 3531

Health Alex Durand Ext. 3559

Weights and Conditioning, Football, Boy's PE, Health Dennis Skains Ext.3561
Girl's PE, Health Jasmine Narcisse
Ext. 3566



 

Science

Journey to Careers,  Physical Science Brandi Joice Ext. 3542

Biology I, Environmental Science Travis Harrington
Ext. 3557

Chemistry, Physics Stephen Knight Ext. 3556

Biology I Wanda Ray Ext. 3558

 Biology II  Daniel Guidry  Ext. 3555  

Social Studies

World History, US History Rainie Leger Ext. 3538
Journey to Careers, Psychology, Civics Julianna Hebert Ext. 3529

Civics, US History Dane Thibodeaux
Ext. 3526
US History Bart Vitte
Ext. 3522

World Geography Alex Durand 3559

Special Education/Pre-GED

Jamie Calais ext. 3528

Cody Champagne ext. 3560

 Melissa Huval ext. 3534

Marty Lewis 
ext. 3568

Lydia Schetele ext. 3532

Faculty and Staff

 

 Administration
CHS Front Office
  Counselor's Office
Daniel LeBoeuf
daniel_leboeuf@saintmartinschools.org 
ext. 3501

Kathy Guidry, Secretary
Kathleen_guidry@saintmartinschools.org 
ext. 3505

Danielle Potier, Counselor
danielle_potier@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3502

Nicole Usie, Assistant Principal
nicole_usie@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3508

 Misty Fruge, Bookkeeper
misty_fruge@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3507
 Georgie Harris, Counselor
georgie_harris@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3503
 John Chevalier, Assistant Principal
john_chevalier@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3504



Ricky Julien, Dean of Students
ricky_julien@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3554
 
English
Math Science Social Studies
Melinda Mangham
melinda_mangham@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3552
Jeanne Calais

jeanne_calais@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3518

 Travis Harrington
travis_harrington@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3557
 Rainie Hebert
rainie_hebert@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3529
Manda Choate
manda_choate@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3533
Andrea Mayeux
andrea_mayeux@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3515
 Brandi Joice
brandi_joice@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3542
 Dane Thibodeaux
dane_thibodeaux@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3526
Norma Harman
norma_harman@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3536
 Rachel Fontenot
rachel_fontenot@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3521
 Stephen Knight
stephen_knight@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3556
Julianna Hebert
julianna_hebert@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3529
Louise Sowell
louise_stowell@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3551
 April Laneaux
april_laneaux@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3516
 Wanda Ray
wanda_ray@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3558
 Bart Vitte
bart_vitte@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3522
Cierra Montgomery
cierra_montgomery@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3523
 Mona Lewis
mona_lewis@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3535
 Daniel Guidry
daniel_guidry@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3555
 
Barrett Brown
barrett_brown@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3539
     
       
 Foreign Language
 Business Ed.
 Art and Music
 Special Education
Jan Boney
jan_boney@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3547
 Margaret Landry
margaret_landry@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3519
Hailey Wilkinson
hailey_wilkinson@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3545

 Jamie Calais
jamie_calais@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3528
  AmyWindsor
amy_windsor@saintmartinschools.org
ext.3520
 Jared Guidry
jared_guidry@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3548
 Melissa Huval
melissa_huval@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3534
   
 Marty Lewis
marty_lewis@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3568
       Cody Champagne
cody_champagne@saintmartinschools.org
ext.3560
 Health and PE
 Vocational  Library

 Logan Duplechien
logan_duplechien@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3531
 Francheska Cormier
francheska_cormier@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3544
Manda Choate
manda_choate@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3533(office)
ext. 3530(library front desk)

 Alex Durand
alex_durand@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3559
Nicole Gerard
nicole_gerard@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3553
 
 Dennis Skains
dennis_skains@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3561
 John Cramer
john_cramer@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3549
ext. 3550(office)
   
Jasmine Narcisse
jasmine_narcisse@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3566
 Daniel Moreno
daniel_moreno@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3573
   
Coy Darby
coy_darby@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3525

 Daniel Guidry
daniel_guidry@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3555
   
       
 Custodial
 ISS Cafeteria

 Lisa Guidry

Clint Harrison
clint_harrison@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3565

Margie Soignier, cafeteria
ext. 3506

 
 Joe Gonzales
 
 
 Lelia Wiltz

     
 Patricia Joseph
     
 Sandra Alexander
     

 

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->